The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has a new batch of inductees. 

The Hall announced late Monday night that the Class of 2014 will include Nirvana, KISS, Peter Gabriel, Hall and Oates, Cat Stevens, and Linda Ronstadt. 

Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band is also set to get the Award for Musical Excellence, while Beatles manager Brian Epstein and original Rolling Stones manager Andrew Loog Oldham will get the Ahmet Ertegun Award for non-performers. 

The 2014 induction ceremony is scheduled to take place April 10th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. 

"Rolling Stone" says the general public will be able to attend the event for the first time next year, with tickets set to go on sale in January. 

Photo Credit Getty Images